CONTACT AFMA

If you have any questions or would like additional information on services, events or programs, please contact us at:

Telephone: (602) 252-9761

Fax: (602) 252-9021

 

If you would like to contact a member of the AFMA team, click on the individual's name to initiate an email, or copy the email address provided into your email program.

ARIZONA FOOD MARKETING ALLIANCE

Tim McCabe

President

email: tmccabe@afmaaz.org

 

Debbie Roth

General Manager

email: droth@afmaaz.org

 

Tim Thomas

Business Development Manager

email: tthomas@afmaaz.org

 

Raynetta Hughes

Administrative Coordinator

email: rhughes@afmaaz.org

Office phone:  602-258-4942

 

Dan Tennessen

Director

email: dtennessen@afmaaz.org

 

Greg Colyar

Field Manager

email: gcolyar@afmaaz.org

 

Penny Hrtanek

Customer Care / Office Manager

email: phrtanek@afmaaz.org

 

Bailey Fett

Customer Care

email: bfett@afmaaz.org

Arizona Food

Marketing Alliance

© 2016 Arizona Food Marketing Alliance

120 E Pierce St.

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Tel: (602) 252-9761